Tags

, , , , ,

“If you wish to travel far and fast, travel light. Take off all your envies, jealousies, unforgiveness, selfishness and fears.”
-Glenn Clark

Anyone who knows me also knows that I keep lists for absolutely everything. Not surprising then that I’ve been crafting this little gem for a while now: an ultimate packing list. A conglomerate of lists I’ve found across the web, and my own high-maintenance-ness (yes I will be travelling with a full sized flat iron, thank you very much), this is my ultimate packing list.

Question is: am I forgetting anything?

Update: Tyler read this post last night. He asked “This isn’t your real packing list is it?” As in, that is a ridiculous amount of stuff to bring and you will never fit it all in. Ridiculous or realistic? We’ll see…

